Pack 201's
PUBLIC SITE
Home Page
Join Cub Scouts
Youth Protection
2016-17 Calendar
Pack 201 Leaders
WFBSA Contacts


 
Cub Scout Pack 201
(Trafford/Level Green, Pennsylvania)
 
ScoutLander Contact Our Pack Member Login
  
 

Pack 201 Leaders Contact Information


 

Aaron Mock - Cubmaster, Lion Den Leader packcubmaster201@gmail.com

Robb Guyer - Asst. Cubmaster, Camping Coordinator robb.guyer@gmail.com

Joe Muhitch- Committee Chairman          joe_muhitch@yahoo.com

Marc Alaia - Treasurer m2@alaia.com

John Langan - Achievement Coordinator       jedsl@verizon.net

Robert Breze - Den 1 Leader (Tiger) robertbreze@gmail.com

Ryan Kelley - Den 1 Leader (Tiger) muss102@hotmail.com

Jeff Broderick - Den 4 Leader (Wolf)    jeffbroderick@hotmail.com

Maria Zarod - Den 3 Leader (Bear) mzarod77@gmail.com

Brian Stutsman - Den 5 Leader (Webelos)        bstutsman2@gmail.com

Donna Cassidy -  Den 9 Leader (AOL)      cassieday4269@comcast.net

Richard Broadwater - Den 9  Leader (AOL) rbroadwa@elliott-turbo.com

Jimmy Koehn - Unit Commisioner    koehn.jim@gmail.com

Dave Slusarick - Bushy Run District Executive     david.slusarick@scouting.org

Rules and Responsibiltes of Pack Committee


Attachments
Icon File Name Comment  
Cub Scout Leader Roles and Responsibilities.doc