Pack 201's
Home Page
Join Cub Scouts
Youth Protection
2016-17 Calendar
Pack 201 Leaders
WFBSA Contacts

Cub Scout Pack 201
(Trafford/Level Green, Pennsylvania)
ScoutLander Contact Our Pack Member Login

Pack 201 Leaders Contact Information


Aaron Mock - Cubmaster, Lion Den Leader

Robb Guyer - Asst. Cubmaster, Camping Coordinator

Joe Muhitch- Committee Chairman

Marc Alaia - Treasurer

John Langan - Achievement Coordinator

Robert Breze - Den 1 Leader (Tiger)

Ryan Kelley - Den 1 Leader (Tiger)

Jeff Broderick - Den 4 Leader (Wolf)

Maria Zarod - Den 3 Leader (Bear)

Brian Stutsman - Den 5 Leader (Webelos)

Donna Cassidy -  Den 9 Leader (AOL)

Richard Broadwater - Den 9  Leader (AOL)

Jimmy Koehn - Unit Commisioner

Dave Slusarick - Bushy Run District Executive

Rules and Responsibiltes of Pack Committee

Icon File Name Comment  
Cub Scout Leader Roles and Responsibilities.doc