Pack 201's
PUBLIC SITE
Home Page
Join Cub Scouts
Youth Protection
2016-17 Calendar
Pack 201 Leaders
WFBSA Contacts


 
Cub Scout Pack 201
(Trafford/Level Green, Pennsylvania)
 
ScoutLander Contact Our Pack Member Login
  
 

District Contact Personnel


 
Following is a list of extension numbers and email addresses for all the staff at the Council Service Center. Please keep these numbers handy in order to leave messages for staff after normal business hours. Council Service Center: 724-837-1630

EXT.#    NAME                      EMAIL                          POSITION
300 Reception
302 Kristen Eagle kristen.eagle@scouting.org Old Trails Executive
303 Beverly Myers bev.myers@scouting.org Fundraising Assistant
305 Colleen Moore colleen.moore@scouting.org Trading Post Manager
306 Dave Slusarick david.slusarick@scouting.org Bushy Run Executive
307 Sandy Martin samartin@lflmail.org Learning for Life Program
308 Sheri Rolain sheri.rolain@scouting.org Office Manager
309 Martin Barbie martin.barbie@scouting.org Scout Executive
310 Marjorie Barish marjorie.barish@scouting.org Accounting Specialist
311 Tina Dulaney martina.dulaney@scouting.org Registrar
315 Matthew Dowling matthew.dowling@scouting.org Development Director
316 Dana Waugaman        dana.waugaman@scouting.org Laurel Hills Executive
317 Jack Waite jack.waite@scouting.org Assistant Scout Executive


Bushy Run District

District Chairman
John Bertoty-412-559-7384
jbertoty@comcast.net

District Commissioner
Glenn Ament-724-527-5929
GlenAment@volzenvironmental.com

District Executive
Dave Slusarick-724-837-1630
david.slusarick@scouting.org

Laurel Hills District
District Chairman
John Sweeney-724-836-2540
jksweeney@hotmail.com

District Commissioner
Keith Kifer-724-832-8790

District Executive
Tim Dingman-724-837-1630

Old Trails District
District Chairman
David Meredith-724-493-5774
dxm15@psu.edu

District Commissioner
Terry Mattis- 724-439-4184
bigbhalu2@yahoo.com

District Executive
Kristen Eagle-724-425-0166
Kristen.eagle@scouting.org

BUSHY RUN DISTRICT LAUREL HILLS DISTRICT OLD TRAILS DISTRICT
Franklin Regional Derry Area Connellsville Area
Jeannette Diocese of Greensburg Albert Gallatin
Norwin Greater Latrobe Brownsville Area
Penn Trafford Greensburg Salem Frazier
Southmoreland Hempfield Area(except West Laurel Highlands
Yough Hempfield School) Uniontown
West Hempfield School Mt. Pleasant Area Diocese of Greensburg (St. John's, All Saints)