Pack 201's
Home Page
Join Cub Scouts
Youth Protection
2016-17 Calendar
Pack 201 Leaders
WFBSA Contacts

Cub Scout Pack 201
(Trafford/Level Green, Pennsylvania)
ScoutLander Contact Our Pack Member Login

District Contact Personnel

Following is a list of extension numbers and email addresses for all the staff at the Council Service Center. Please keep these numbers handy in order to leave messages for staff after normal business hours. Council Service Center: 724-837-1630

EXT.#    NAME                      EMAIL                          POSITION
300 Reception
302 Kristen Eagle Old Trails Executive
303 Beverly Myers Fundraising Assistant
305 Colleen Moore Trading Post Manager
306 Dave Slusarick Bushy Run Executive
307 Sandy Martin Learning for Life Program
308 Sheri Rolain Office Manager
309 Martin Barbie Scout Executive
310 Marjorie Barish Accounting Specialist
311 Tina Dulaney Registrar
315 Matthew Dowling Development Director
316 Dana Waugaman Laurel Hills Executive
317 Jack Waite Assistant Scout Executive

Bushy Run District

District Chairman
John Bertoty-412-559-7384

District Commissioner
Glenn Ament-724-527-5929

District Executive
Dave Slusarick-724-837-1630

Laurel Hills District
District Chairman
John Sweeney-724-836-2540

District Commissioner
Keith Kifer-724-832-8790

District Executive
Tim Dingman-724-837-1630

Old Trails District
District Chairman
David Meredith-724-493-5774

District Commissioner
Terry Mattis- 724-439-4184

District Executive
Kristen Eagle-724-425-0166

Franklin Regional Derry Area Connellsville Area
Jeannette Diocese of Greensburg Albert Gallatin
Norwin Greater Latrobe Brownsville Area
Penn Trafford Greensburg Salem Frazier
Southmoreland Hempfield Area(except West Laurel Highlands
Yough Hempfield School) Uniontown
West Hempfield School Mt. Pleasant Area Diocese of Greensburg (St. John's, All Saints)